Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CatrinaRH

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1348974

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jolean's Cheese Potato & Smoked Sausage Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. It came out really runny but I actually really liked that, it was more like a cheesy potato soup. I used a hot sausage and it was perfect in this. It added just the right amount of heat! Will definitely make this again but will probably just make on the stove top."

    Reviewed Butterfinger Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  176 Reviews  |  By Braunda
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and super easy to make! I used a chocolate pie crust to make it more like the candy bar though."

    Reviewed Stove Top Mac-N-Cheese by Alton Brown

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By PickledSeeds
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! My husband and I loved it. My husband said the only thing he would like more would be a smoother sauce. The taste was great though. I doubled the recipe so there would be plenty of left overs. BUT it is so filling that we would have had plenty without doubling it."

    Reviewed Chocolate Eclair Dessert

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  126 Reviews  |  By Pear
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this for a Superbowl party and everyone loved it! I used the french vanilla pudding, cool whip, and cinnamon graham crackers. I will definitely make this again!!!!"

    Reviewed Healthy Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By txghog
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband was a bigger fan of this than I was. I think next time I will make it without coating the chicken and with less sesame oil."

    Reviewed Oreo Balls

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  353 Reviews  |  By New Nana
    LinMarie says:

    "oh my goodness, these are phenomenal. My husband and I absolutely LOVED these!!!!"

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  801 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! The only thing I did different was omitting the green onions because I do not really like them. I will def make these again."

    Reviewed Chicken Cordon Bleu Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  226 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very bland"

    Reviewed Fannie Farmer's Classic Baked Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  701 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1361 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites