Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Catsrule

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #290941

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, May 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2786 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    " I made this for dinner last night. My husband is still talking about how great this dish is. I BBQ'd my chicken breasts and added a bit of cornstarch to the sauce. Threw everything into a large skillet and let it be until I was ready to serve dinner. This is definately a keeper. Thanks for sharing LinMarie."

    Reviewed Olive Cheese Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ginny Potter
    LinMarie says:

    "I had company for dinner over the weekend and made this dip. The amount of mayo put me off when I was preparing it, but it turned out great, and two couples left with the recipe. One thing I did differently was to saute the onion and mushrooms with a touch of garlic powder before mixing with the other ingredients."

    Reviewed Lemon Curd Squares

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Ann Arber
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make and taste delicious."

    Reviewed Cilantro Grilled Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Martini Guy
    LinMarie says:

    "I decided late this afternoon to make this chicken dish, so I only marinated the chicken for about 2 1/2 hours. (I usually marinate for 24 hours). I loved the combination of flavours. The balsamic vinegar was not over-powering. I will definately make this again. p.s. my cats couldn't get enough.."

    Reviewed Rum Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is outstanding! The first time I made this, I took it to the office to celebrate a co-workers birthday. It was a huge hit. I have since made it for company on a few occassions. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed The Best Easy Beef and Broccoli Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  543 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "I just finished serving this for supper. It was the first time I made it. The only thing I did differently was to include a red pepper and I doubled the sauce ingredients. It was fabulous. This will be a regular meal in our house."

    Reviewed Pistachio Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Barenaked Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "I have enjoyed making this cake for many years. My mother used to refer to it as the "Ginger-ale" cake."

    Reviewed Rumlicious Rum Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chef funnyface7749
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is awesome !!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites