Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CattieCann

    Member since Sep 2009

    Chef #1373499

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Betty White's Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  111 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "My family and I absolutely loved these wings! This recipe is very similar to the recipe I have used for wings but I think I'm going to keep and use this one forever! I had about 4.5 lbs of wings and that fed about 6 people. I marinated the wings for about 4 hours and the cooked then 75 minutes. They were fall off the bone yummy! Thank you for..."

    Reviewed Canadian Living's Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  85 Reviews  |  By Strawberry Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Let me just say - YUM! I didn't put walnuts or pecans in but did add about 1/2 cup (plus a few more morsels) of chocolate chips. Seems just right. Thank you for this recipe. One of the best I have tried."

    Reviewed Caramelized Brussels Sprouts With Bacon and Cider

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Spice Boy
    LinMarie says:

    "Had these the other night - they were really good. Not too sweet and the Brussels sprouts were tender and delicious. I'll be using this recipe for Thanksgiving and Christmas. Yummmm!!!"

    Reviewed Creamed Corn With Bacon and Chipotle

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Spice Boy
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for posting this recipe. It was absolutely delicious! I love creamed corn but usually get it from a can - that won't do anymore. Yummm!"

    Reviewed Fresh Peach Cobbler (Or Berry Cobbler)

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  59 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! This is a pretty darn good cobbler. I made it yesterday and served it after dinner. Everyone loved it. I think this is my permanent cobbler recipe! Thanks!"

    Reviewed One-Pot Jambalaya

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Spice Boy
    LinMarie says:

    "Just enough spiciness. Will be a favorite of mine for a long time. I absolutely love this Jambalaya!"

    Reviewed Chipotle Chicken With Tasso Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Spice Boy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! Wouldn't change a thing with this recipe. I just loved it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites