Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Caz

    Member since Nov 2002

    Chef #59753

    From Virginia Beach

    Flag as Inappropriate

    56 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grandmas Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "Great sloppy joe recipe. Made exactly as recipe stated and it was delish."

    Reviewed Unstuffed Cabbage

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "We had this for dinner tonight. GREAT recipe. I love stuffed cabbage, but didnt have the time to make it - this was a delicious alternative. Will make this again and again !"

    Reviewed Jiffy Scalloped Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Jo in Arlington
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I loved this dish and so did all my guests!"

    Reviewed The Best One-Bowl Hash Brown Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. Great make ahead casserole and easily doubled for a crowd. Served at family party with spiral ham and corn souffle. Excellent. Have given out the recipe 3 times already ! Another winnter by Kittencal."

    Reviewed Meatballs in Creamy Mushroom Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I used turkey meatballs and substituted the half and half with fat free evaporated milk (a matter of availability). Very rich and creamy - delish ! I served on whole wheat egg noodles."

    Reviewed Corn Souffle (Stouffer's Copycat)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "Had this for Christmas dinner. I doubled the recipe and it was great. My guests loved it."

    Reviewed Garlic Cheese Spread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "There is a restaurant nearby that serves this dip. The chef gave me a list of ingredients and I have tried and tried to make it, but it never came out right !! Now I have the key - silly me was trying to use fresh garlic!! This is really the best dip !! I served it on Christmas day with pita chips, and don't tell anyone, but I had the all left..."

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel Chicken & Dumplings

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Shaye
    LinMarie says:

    "I am so sorry I didn't review this before. I made it again last night for the 2nd time and it is just fabulous. I was really suspicious of the dumpling technique, but it is hands down the best chix & dumplings I have ever made !! "

    Reviewed Amazing White Trash Puff Balls

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  312 Reviews  |  By Ashley Elles
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great - had to make them just because of the name ! Great snack for watching football !"

    Reviewed Dish Washer Cleaning Made Easy

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  51 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I was about to buy new drinking glasses because mine were so filmy, but this did the trick. Now my glasses are spotless. Thanks for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites