Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CeeCee526

    Member since Sep 2002

    Chef #54969

    From Tolland

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken, Shrimp and Andouille Jambalaya

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Got some Hurricane mix from a friend who just got back from Mardi Gras. Decided to have a little Mardi Gras of my own and made this to go with the drinks. Everyone loved it and are asking me to make it again."

    Reviewed Owl's Eyes

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By LoriInIndiana
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids and I had fun making these. We used mini regular shaped pretzals which turned out great for Valentine's day. Chocolate filled hearts with red m&m's. A great treat for them and their schoolmates."

    Reviewed Cranberry Orange White Chocolate Fudge

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Valentine's Day treat! The only thing I did differently was to double the recipe. Followed the recipe to the tee and it came out great. Everyone loved it!"

    Reviewed Italian Sausage Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  119 Reviews  |  By eboyd
    LinMarie says:

    "I love soup. This is one of my new favorites. Excellent flavor. I used red instead of white wine since it was all I had. I also omitted the orzo since I try to avoid "white" foods. Such a hearty soup, I did not miss the pasta."

    Reviewed Acorn Squash Stuffed With Lamb & Curry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Barbara Steele
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty meal. I did make this 4 servings instead of two by getting 2 small squash instead of one. There was plenty of filling for 4. I will be making again."

    Reviewed Broccoli and Bacon Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By l0vetw0c00k
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this sans the raisins or sugar. Everyone liked it. I will make again."

    Reviewed Turnip and Havarti Torte

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By sugarpea
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Casserole w/ Praline Topping

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Rita P
    LinMarie says:

    "kickin!!"

    Reviewed Shrimp Etouffe

    Handle
    Monday, May 19, 2003 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "Just had to correct myself. I omitted the rice, not the shrimp...sorry for any confusion. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Cauliflower Kugel

    Handle
    Friday, May 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Caryn Gale
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! A great side for us low-carbers!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites