Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ceezie

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #628076

    Flag as Inappropriate

    304 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Super Easy Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By kennilyn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was tasty. It is kind of like a cookie crust. DH made it and I am not totally sure what or how he put the butter on top but it was way too much butter - it had ran down the sides and into the fruit. I will make this again and cut the butter on top in half."

    Reviewed Zucchini Pineapple (Faux Pineapple) U S D A

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "We have enjoyed this all winter long. I made this last summer and didn't want to review it until I had tried it. I also agree it is milder then regular pineapple but once baked you can't tell the difference. It does give off a faint odor that will give it away. I used this to make Recipe#429064 and it made for a milder pineapple taste but still gr..."

    Reviewed Thanksgiving Leftover Extraordinaire!

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great little sandwich and a great way to use up leftovers. The only change I made was to use homemade rolls and a little bit of mustard on one and a bit of orange marmalade on another."

    Reviewed Chex Funfetti Cake Batter Buddies

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By dawn2701
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty tasty! I did back off the powdered sugar a bit. We added edible glitter and called it Bunny Bait!"

    Reviewed Mini Chicken Turnovers (Oamc)

    Handle
    Thursday, May 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Gatorbek
    LinMarie says:

    "Love, Love, Love the filling. I followed the directions except I didn't have poultry seasoning so I used another chicken seasoning I had. I tasted it, then added a bit more cream cheese and garlic salt. I also used crescent dinner rolls. I pressed two triangles together then put the filling in the middle and topped with another two pressed togethe..."

    Reviewed Low Fat Citrus Pound Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, May 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By smellyvegetarian
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't think I would call this a citrus pound cake but I would call it light, fluffy and delicious. This might be my new favorite low fat cake. The only change I made was to use 3 eggs instead. For more citrus I would add some lemon zest."

    Reviewed Fish En Papillote

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By WiGal
    LinMarie says:

    "We couldn't quite figure out how to do the heart parchment so we just left it as a rectangle and went for it. We loved the taste of the fish and the asparagus. We however left out the wine and used vegetable stock paste instead. I will make this again and hopefully figure out the heart. Thanks"

    Reviewed Caramel Macchiato(Vegan Style)

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked this. I have one of those coffee machines that makes the coffee while it froths the milk below. I used some wonderful caramel sauce we got at costco. My kids wanted extra caramel sauce on theirs. We also used decaf. Thanks"

    Reviewed Barbie Shot

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "We used to say a version of this every time we drank one of these shots. She has blonde hair and doesn't like math. She is the ideal for men and the bane of most women's existence. She's Barbie, America's doll. Since most women would like to shoot whoever invented Barbie, lets do a Barbie shot."

    Reviewed Soft and Creamy Slow Cooker Potatoes!

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "We liked these. I used a homemade soup mix and red potatoes we grew in the garden. I think these would be great with fresh potatoes that the skins just peel off. The kids didn't care for the skins but they were easy enough to slip off for them."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites