Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ceil from NJ

    Member since Dec 2002

    Chef #64032

    From Paramus

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roast Beef Horseradish Spirals

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this recipe last year for a Christmas party, and have used it several times since. Everyone loves it -- a little more substantial than most appetizers."

    Reviewed Sandra's Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  128 Reviews  |  By William Lawrence
    LinMarie says:

    "I made two of these pies this week-end and took them to a graduation barbecue party. They were gone in no time! I used regular pie crust instead of graham cracker, just becuase I like it more. The pie is absolutely wonderful, and I'll certainly make it again."

    Reviewed Strawberry Tiramisu

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By KathyP53
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Easter - the recipe was in Bon Appitite, but was by Giada DeLaurentis. It really is wonderful! I'm so glad you posted it, becuase I lost the recipe and my sister wanted it to use as a before-prom dessert. I sent it to her last night. Thanks!!!!"

    Reviewed Raspberry Cream Cheese Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Monday, May 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great coffee cake! Everyone in the house absolutely loved it. It also lends itself to great variations -- blueberry next time! Also, I guess you could use mascarpone or drained whipped ricotta instead of the cream cheese. Thanks for the great recipe. I'm not a baker, and you made me a star!!"

    Reviewed The Official Recipezaar Withdrawal Patch

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I would have given you five stars, but I felt it needed just a touch of San Marzano tomatoes. Thanks for the recipe -- needed the laugh!"

    Reviewed Arni Youvetsi (Lamb and Orzo)

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Evelyn, I made this yesterday, which happened to be Greek Easter. It was absolutely delicious, and I didn't change the receipe at all. The only problem was that I couldn't stop eating the orzo -- it was so yummy. I served it with asparagus and a Sicilian blood orange salad with mint. My Italian family had a great Greek Easter! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Oven Fried Chicken II

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  61 Reviews  |  By HELEN PEAGRAM
    LinMarie says:

    "Just wanted to tell you I've used your recipe constantly since the first time I tried it. I've also given it to my sisters, and it's a mainstay during the week for them, too. We have convection ovens now, and the chicken comes even crispier than it did in the regular oven. Bless you!!!!"

    Reviewed Tas Kebap (A Greek Beef or Lamb Stew)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Evelyn, this was delicious and really easy to make. I used lamb shoulder that I cut into cubes. I used a little powdered cloves, and threw in 2 cinnamon sticks, as that's what I had in the house. Thanks a million -- this one's a real keeper."

    Reviewed Potatoes "Da Delfina"

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Jeff Hixson
    LinMarie says:

    "These potatoes are really, really delicious. We wrote down the recipe and made them when we saw him make them on television. Of course, I lost the recipe, and I'm so happy to see it posted here! We're having them with grilled lamb chops and rosemary tonight."

    Reviewed Dijon Encrusted Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 7, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Just Call Me Martha
    LinMarie says:

    "Juicy and delicious! The only change I made to this really easy and fast recipe was to add garlic, because that's what I do to everything except desert. Thanks, Theresa, we'll use this recipe again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites