Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Celeste!

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #267283

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Red Snapper Parmigiana

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By LolaG
    LinMarie says:

    "OH MY GOODNESS!!! So good. We've had this twice now. I tried it for the first time early this week and then we had company last night. My boyfriend requested that I make this for our company. I used Yellowtail the first time and Mangrove Snapper the second that we caught last week. Very good!!!"

    Reviewed 4 Minute Spicy Garlic Shrimp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  324 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "We had this a couple of weeks ago and it was so good. We love anything with red pepper flakes, so this was a definite must try. VERY, VERY GOOD. I am making it again tonight!"

    Reviewed Greek Garlic Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By LorenLou
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. We had leftovers and my boyfriend insisted on eating it with every meal until it was gone. We loved it! Next time though, I will use sliced olives instead of chopped."

    Reviewed Broiled Fish With Buttery Caper Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By CaribbeanQueen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow. This was SO good. I made double the recipe, placed yellowtail on angel hair pasta, and drizzled this sauce over both. The fish was a little fishy. Normally my boyfriend won't eat fish that's fishy at all, but he ate fishy fish because this sauce was soooo good. I had everything on hand except for the parsley, so I just left it out."

    Reviewed Dill Pickle Ham Pinwheels (Ham Rollups)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Judikins
    LinMarie says:

    "I've also been making these for years. I don't refrigerate before I slice them though and I slice them a little thinner to make them go farther. I wait until the cream cheese is room temp and pat the ham dry to make the cream cheese easier to spread."

    Reviewed Steak Marinade

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  305 Reviews  |  By LuuvBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "This marinade is so delicious. The ingredients are readily on hand, so it is convenient, too. I have used it twice now... once on beef tenderloin and once on a sirloin steak that I cut up into kabobs."

    Reviewed Pan-Seared Tilapia With Chile Lime Butter

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a recipe that my boyfriend found on this site and asked me to make. We had to go to 3 grocery stores to find fresh tilapia, but it was well worth it. We cooked only 4 steaks, but used all of the sauce. The 2 we had left over we ate the next day after re-heating in a toaster oven. They were just as good as the night before. I think nex..."

    Reviewed Parmesan Crusted Broiled Scallops

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I've never made scallops before. This was soooo easy and soooo good. Definitely will be having these again."

    Reviewed Grilled Mahi Mahi

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Peeps
    LinMarie says:

    "I can see how this marinade would be very popular, but it just was not for me. The mint and cilantro was just a little too much."

    Reviewed Barbecued Pork--Chinese Style

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Leslie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "I used pork tenderloin and marinaded the meat for about 10 hours. It was absolutely delicious. The marinade also browns very nicely on the grill and makes for a very appealing-looking dish."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites