Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cem

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #335718

    From nlsdho

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1049 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, yum, yum, yum, yum! There isn't much to say that hasn't already been said, but THANK YOU Bev for an amazing recipe. DH, who is not a cookie fan, gobbled down 5 in the space of 5 minutes. I wish I could give it more stars!"

    Reviewed Easy Lemon Pound Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  118 Reviews  |  By jean1
    LinMarie says:

    "What a delicious and easy to make, as well as inexpensive, cake! I'd have posted a photo but it went so quickly between me and my hubby that there was nothing left to photograph! Thanks so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Youvarlakia Avgolemono (Greek Meatball-Egg/Lemon Soup)

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "As usual Ev, a fabulous recipe! I really fancied some Avgolemono (my Greek friends parents used to bring it to me at uni!) and after finding your recipe I wasn't disappointed! Even DH, who at first turned his nose up at the thought of egg in a soup, is a total convert! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Chef Flower's Cracked Wheat Pilaf - Kibrisli Bulgur Pilavi

    Handle
    Thursday, May 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chef floWer
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I think I'll just add a cup and a quarter of the stock next time though, as I think the canned tomatoes I used were a little watery. As a general rule, the liquid should just cover the bulgur (so my grandma says!) As a Turkish Cypriot born in London who's been living in Cyprus for the past 5 years, you'd think I would have pi..."

    Reviewed Chickpeas With Spinach (Greek)

    Handle
    Thursday, May 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!! This was so easy and so delicious! A fantastic dish, Ev. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed flapjacks

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ann teapot
    LinMarie says:

    "I also added some golden raisins and this was absolutely amazing! Thanks, Ann!"

    Reviewed Penne with Vodka

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "First class! I used cooked bacon and added some chopped black olives and wow!! Amazing recipe Ev, thanks so much!"

    Reviewed The Nation's Favourite - Podgy Porridge!

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "I am still trying to get over how good this porridge is - a great start to my day! Even without the cream and using semi-skimmed milk, this is deliciously decadent and yummy!"

    Reviewed Baked Meatballs

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Karamia
    LinMarie says:

    "What a fantastic meatball recipe! The only thing I did was add a couple of tablespoons of cumin which gave it a wonderful kick. Definitely a keeper."

    Reviewed Dumplings

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By Christine Bettiga
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, yum, yum!! So easy to prepare and so quick too!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites