Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cereal Killer

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #302012

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed My Dad's Exceptional Giblet Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By gusrod1948
    LinMarie says:

    "Howdy neighbor! Your Daddy's gravy is excellent! Perfect consistency, the giblets and egg ratio is spot on for the amount of gravy, and the Kitchen Bouquet gave it the right color. I don't boil my giblets I dice them up and fry them well in a little oil. The tasty blackened bits add a lot of flavor. I have my turkey carcass simmering making a rich..."

    Reviewed Chipped Beef on Toast

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By bungalowten
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy delicious recipe. I will add 4 oz dried beef and a splash of heavy cream next time for a creamier texture. Good basic recipe."

    Reviewed Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  215 Reviews  |  By Nurslinda
    LinMarie says:

    "Good eggs. I was raised on deviled eggs and momma always made them with mayo and sugar and sweet relish and that is about the same as what you all know as miracle whip. These are what I remember as a boy so I am giving a rare five star recipe rating."

    Reviewed Panko Fried Oysters for Two

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Best oysters I've ever had. Didn't make the hot sauce. Tartar and cocktail sauce was fine for this country boy. Five stars I don't give out easy."

    Reviewed Jalapeno Mexican Corn Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very good. It replaces my current recipe! I like zaar. lol"

    Reviewed Fried Potato and Onion Patties

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Good good good. Thank you."

    Reviewed Buttery Stuffed Shrimp

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By s'kat
    LinMarie says:

    "I think there might be a typo in this recipe. 1 TB of paprika was alot of paprika. It was the dominant taste. Maybe one tsp was meant? The cooking time for the shrimp was right on though and they were nice. Too much paprika for me though.But the shrimp was cooked well."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites