Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ChaChaCanCook

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #504064

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kartoffelkloesse (german Potato Dumplings)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By LastBaron
    LinMarie says:

    "I like to cook, and I enjoy most recipes on this site but this one was not worth the effort."

    Reviewed Potato Salad With Capers, Kalamata Olives and Artichoke Hearts

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it!!!"

    Reviewed BBQ Chicken and Chipotle Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Jangomango
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Low Country Shrimp and Grits

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Lorraine of AZ
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Great flour-less recipe and thanks! PS: the previous Savannah, GA review of the low land should read from the Savannah, GA "Lowcountry" :)"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Pasta E Fagioli Soup in a Crock Pot (Copycat)

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  290 Reviews  |  By ravensmith
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't tell you how many times I have made this recipe. It makes a lot, but I have gotten into the habit of freezing it for an quick and easy meal during the week. Thanks so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Famous Barr's French Onion Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, May 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this soup! Simple to make, very tasety and I always have everything I need in my kithchen to make it. When I don't have bread on hand, I substitute large croutons. Thanks for a keeper Bill!"

    Reviewed Layered Hummus Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Sweatted the cukes and tomatoes with salt before adding. LOVE this RECIPE!!!"

    Reviewed Ultimate Black Bean and Rice Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By KitKat54
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe!!! Not too thick and really enjoyed it. Friends came in the house after smelling this soup and had to lift thelid on the pot. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Poached Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for a great recipe! We used all fresh herbs we had on had and some dried, and really enjoyed the flavor of both the chicken and broth. We used both the chicken and the broth to make Greek Lemon rice soup. Enjoyed this very much. Thanks again."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Caesar Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  217 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for supper last night with poached chicken (#36944) and really enjoyed the salad. My husband thought this salad was better than the Chicken Caesar Salad he orders from our local steakhouse. We will be making this again and thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites