Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chadg

    Member since May 2003

    Chef #86635

    From Moody, Alabama

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Grilled Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  333 Reviews  |  By Kate in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "This is now my only marinade for chops! Simple and great! Juicy, tender chops. I got the boneless center cut chops from Sams! They were absolutley delicious after only two hours! I can only imagine when I have more time to marinade! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Summer Apple Cole Slaw

    Handle
    Monday, May 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By jmelyn
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome slaw! Made it to accompany bbq chicken and it was a hit! Made exactly to recipe, and it turned out wonderful! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2808 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Not exactly what I had my mouth set for. I am not sure what I had my mouth set for, but this wasn't it. It is awesome, non-the-less! I followed some othe the other reviewers and used cornstarch to thicken up the sauce, and man this is good! I even made a metric butt load for a dinner withh friends, and there was none left. Not a bite! Next time I ..."

    Reviewed Three Packs and a Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Chef #Mykidsmom
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is awesome! I love roast with veggies, or just the roast alone. This makes for the best gravy ever! Thank you so much for posting this flavorful jewel. I drank the leftover juice it was so good!!"

    Reviewed "Immoral" Sandwich Filling (Loose Meat)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Being from Alabama, I had never heard of these. They truly are awesome. So easy! I can't say if they are true to the midwest way of making, but they are a new favorite here in Birmingham. Thank you for such a wonderful recipe!!"

    Reviewed Italian Beef Sandwiches

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "This recpie is simple, but delicious! Made this many times exactly as the recipe calls. Thanks for a new family staple!"

    Reviewed Beef Tips and Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Joanie Grow
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi! Thanks for a great recipe. changed just a bit. I used seasoned flour on the meat, browned and then it made its own gravy. Much nicer than store bought gravy. Added a little garlic with onions as well. wonderful recipe, one for the archives!"

    Reviewed Paige's College Chicken Divan

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Well...All I can say Is yum. This recipe is awfully good, but will make just a few changes next time. I found the herbs and spices to be just a tad overbearing, so I will cut back a little there. The cream sauce is good, though I will double it next time. I did not use the stuffing mix, but instead crushed some Ritz crackers and spread atop the ch..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites