Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chai Latte 2 Go

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #465177

    From Prattville, Alabama

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheese Burger Alfredo Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "We were all very excited to try this recipe, but found it was way too rich to enjoy. We're all cheese lovers, too - unfortunately, the alfredo sauce and Velveeta combined was too much and made the dish inedible for us."

    Reviewed Glorified Cabbage

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Pinay0618
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! Only change I made was to put most of the cheese in the casserole instead of on top. We'll be having this often!"

    Reviewed Asian-Style Meat Loaves

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Pinay0618
    LinMarie says:

    "this is another good recipe from my friend sj! we all like this one a lot and want to add extra water chestnuts next time since the kids liked the crunch!!"

    Reviewed Turkey Swiss Burgers

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Pinay0618
    LinMarie says:

    "Really really liked these a lot!"

    Reviewed Guam Fried Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By PamLuvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm a Navy brat - spent 16 years of my childhood in the Pacific Islands. While this may or may not be "truly" Guam rice, it IS typical of most of the islands in that area - my mom (who is Filipina) made this quite often, as a side dish, main dish, after-school snack. Somebody (and sometimes three or four somebodies!) always brought this dish to ..."

    Reviewed Chicken Adobo in Coconut Milk

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "I occasionally make adobo this way, although the kids prefer it without coconut milk. I probably use 1/2 cup of vinegar, but I still wonder how anyone could see "1 1/2 cups vinegar" and then complain that the dish is sour. What on earth were they expecting?"

    Reviewed Country Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Country Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Pinay0618
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pork Medallions With Dijon-Mushroom Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Pinay0618
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Ranch Vegetable Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By KayBeeOakdale
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites