Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chamberienne

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #498486

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts With Cheese Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Jen T
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe, modified the breading to suit taste, but made the sauce (the obvious star of the recipe) almost exactly as written (I added a little more cheese because I had a VERY mild one, but it wouldn't be necessary with a sharp cheese). My very picky family loved it!! will definitely make again!"

    Reviewed Red Lobster Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Friday, May 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By byZula
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it!

    Easy to make, and very close to the real thing! I followed the recipe with no changes, and found it balanced and tasty. I've made it many times, and I adjust the cream to match the amount of sauce I need. I make it all the time now!"

    Reviewed Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  141 Reviews  |  By Kym in Ohio
    LinMarie says:

    "After reading the reviews with all the additions, subtractions, and substitutions, I decided to follow the recipe to the letter to see how it came out. It came out perfectly! I found it moist and flavourful, and my boyfriend (who adores carrot cake and had been bugging me to make one) ate pretty much the entire thing!
    Sure, there can be..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Oatmeal No-Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Mom2 T, K, K & G
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! I make it about 3 times a week for my boyfriend's lunches. I haven't modified anything in it (and it comes out great!), but seeing ideas like rice crispies has me thinking! A must have for the recipe book!"

    Reviewed Decorator Buttercream Icing

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Impressive! I have never made a solid icing before, just sweet, liquidy messes. it worked so well! I think I added a little too much vanilla, but it was still so good! I would recommend this to anyone, so quick and easy!"

    Reviewed Southern Lima Beans & Bacon

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By daisygrl64
    LinMarie says:

    "A nice, simple recipe! I have always found lima beans to be kind of bland, and this recipe really livens them up! I added garlic (I already had it chopped and figured might as well add it in), but otherwise, kept the recipe the same. I found that the tomato masked the bacon, but otherwise, a great recipe!"

    Reviewed 5-Minute Chocolate Fudge

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By andream
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, did it taste good! However, there must be a mistake with the recipe. Both times I made it, it comes out the consistency of sludge with chunks of butter marbled in it. I really dont' recommend this one"

    Reviewed Easy " Hershey's" Fudgy Brownies With Easy Frosting

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a batch of these to send to my boyfriend who's away at work, and wow, were they ever good! I had to keep the rest of the family away! Very easy to make, so rich and fudgey, and most importantly, they travel really well! VERY impressed with this one"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites