Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chandone

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #408073

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cornbread (Ww Core)

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Chef #468506
    LinMarie says:

    "I had never tried cornbread before but I will be making it again. It was lovely. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Turkey Breakfast Sausage Patties

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By Literary Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing and healthy too. Lots of flavour. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Toffee Dip with Apples

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Lorrie
    LinMarie says:

    "The children and there friends absolutely love this. I was amazed at how quickly it was eaten. Thanks very much"

    Reviewed Pasta With Hot Tomato & Bacon Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, May 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Iron Bloomers
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely amazing. Meda it for lunch today for the family and all four plates were cleared. Thankyou for sharing Iron Bloomers"

    Reviewed Curry Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "This dressing is absolutely fantastic. I added an extra teaspoon of curry powder but it was just the best. Thankyou Geema for sharing this wonderful recipe. You have made a family in Edinburgh, Scotland very happy."

    Reviewed Chili Con Carne With Beans

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  289 Reviews  |  By Marty Hugo
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish is so tasty. We had it with rice and tortilla chips. My children thought this was the best chilli they had ever tasted. I used half the amount of tomatoes and tomato sauce because my husband doesn't like a lot of tomatoes. Thankyou so much for sharing the recipe. I will never use another."

    Reviewed Pete's Scratch Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  381 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great. Just made them for lunch and got the thumbs up. Great with butter and jam for our traditional english tea."

    Reviewed Penne All' Arrabbiata

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This pasta dish is out of this world. It is just so good. Plenty of flavour but not overpowering. The kids said 10 out of 10. Thanks Bev for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Cozze Umbro (Mussels in Italian Tomato Sauce)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Bone Man
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh wow. These were so good. We had to use garlic brean and spoons to make sure that we didn't leave any sauce. Thankyou Bone Man for sharing the recipe. I will use it often."

    Reviewed Caramelized Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "I could not believe how good these were. We just couldn't get enough of them. Will be making them every week from now on. Thanks very much for sharing the recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites