Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ChandraSoleil

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #612413

    From Manassas, Virginia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    37 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Ham Carbonara

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Really, really great!! Thanks. We had a really good ham for new years and I thought of carbonara for the leftovers. We subbed out the 1/4 cup margarine/butter for half 'n half. I did add more chicken broth. I also added peas - This is sooo good!!"

    Reviewed The Best Easy Beef and Broccoli Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  554 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This recipe really works. Tastes authentic - My husband said it was better than restaurant Chinese and no MSG! No leftovers either!"

    Reviewed Lebanese Lentils (Mujadara)

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Helen Ganim
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe - I make it in a slow cooker. Just put the rice, lentils, water and salt in a smaller slowcooker. 3.5 hours on high and it is perfect! We top ours with carmelized onions and serve with a chopped tomato, cucumber, red onion salad dressed with olive oil and lemon juice."

    Reviewed Flounder Amandine

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Very very yummy! I mixed a little panko with the almonds and added them on top during the last 6 minutes. Lemon wedges and asparagus on the side. Thank You!"

    Reviewed Cocktail Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By The Range Rover
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I like that it began mild, we also doubled the horseradish, Worcestershire sauce & hot sauce. Thank You!"

    Reviewed Unbelievable Fat-Free Cauliflower Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Reddyrat
    LinMarie says:

    "Totally Guilt-Free!! Really super! I added onion, carrot and celery sauteed in a teaspoon of olive oil. I steamed the cauliflower, reserving the steaming liquid to thin the soup. I also put a little grated asiago on the side to sprinkle on top. The next day I added leftover steamed broccoli to the leftover soup - delicious! I will make again!"

    Reviewed Not-Just-For Easter Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is a keeper! Absolutely delicious - I will make this again and again. Thank You for posting!!!"

    Reviewed Lebanese Lentil/Rice Pilaf With Blackened Onions

    Handle
    Saturday, May 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Chef Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! So much flavor and the house smells so good, the kids were asking what's for dinner. I left out the yogurt & mint and drizzled the juice of 1/2 lemon on top. Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Atkins Cauliflower Potato Salad

    Handle
    Monday, May 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By DotM
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty! I just finished it and I'm betting it will taste better once it's really cold. I left out the sugar substitute - Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Lentil Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By TeresaS
    LinMarie says:

    "Great salad! I added diced cucumber. I also poured the lemon juice over the lentils on a platter and layered the veggies on top them drizzled with garlic oil. Very healthy too!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites