Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ChangoMalo

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #494806

    From tucson, Arizona

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Broccoli, Ham, and Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, May 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I used Gruyere and Swiss cheese and added a few shakes of Trader Joes 21 seasoning salute. Everyone loved it. Edited to add, I made this again with asparagus and it's still awesome,"

    Reviewed World's Best Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! These are the BEST! I just made them as sandwich cookies with Nutella inside and am softening more butter to make more because 2 dozen with not be enough to share and enjoy myself (I fear I may eat all 24 with making new ones!)"

    Reviewed Roll-Out Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By crawfish pie
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome, made this for my daughter's class and everyone loved them! What an easy, great tasting recipe!"

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  559 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome and easy! I used some boneless pork ribs and made my own BBQ sauce and it smells heavenly."

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  859 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this bread!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Cream Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  213 Reviews  |  By Young Living in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Vareniky

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By silly sally
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my goodness, this was such a great recipe, my Mennonite father in law was SO IMPRESSED I made these for him."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  332 Reviews  |  By jmelyn
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have any cream cheese so I spread cheesecake filling on the sliced pieces, it was really really good."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Seeds

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  53 Reviews  |  By nnreq
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! Awesome flavor. I used butter instead of oil."

    Reviewed Beef Yorkshire Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Charmed
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites