Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ChantelleWilliams

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #268254

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Frosted Peanut Butter Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "One of my favorite pregnant treats. I even accidentally baked them longer than I should and they still turned out yummy! Will be making these again for sure! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Awesome! Hawaiian Haystacks

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Bekeur
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  189 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Although I dont care for the texture (they were like a peanut butter flavored pecan sandy) they were very easy and if I liked pecan sandies I would make again."

    Reviewed Cuban Spiced Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good chops. I too cooked them on the Foreman Grill and they turned out great. My DH was very impressed! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chicken Crescent Roll Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  491 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good but I cooked mine for about an hour and they were still a bit soggy. Will make again but bake rolls first then add sauce the last few minutes of baking and will add some seasonings. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  804 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Gotta love recipes like this one! Taste great and very quick and easy to make! Family loved them! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Tom Lambie
    LinMarie says:

    "Been looking for a great recipe and I think I found it! Super moist and great flavor! Been my favorite so far!!"

    Reviewed Grilled Cheese, Diner Style

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  256 Reviews  |  By Dawnab
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids thank you for this great recipe! Its now a lunch staple at our house! Tastes great and soo easy to make!"

    Reviewed Chili Con Carne With Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dinner last night and my DH loved it! Instead of ground beef I had some venicin that I had to use up and had to find something to cover up the gamey taste and this did it! I loved it! Great chili flavor but not too spicy so my kids could and did eat it! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these tonight for dinner and all loved them! I doubled the rice but other than that made exactly the same! Thanks! Will make again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites