Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Charlie 85

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1175921

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Magnolia Bakery's Vanilla Birthday Cake and Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  176 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this cake was really good however the batter wasn't enough for a 3 tier cake. I only had self rising flour to hand but that is the only thing i changed from the recipe. Not sure what i did wrong!"

    Reviewed Hershey's Chocolate Cake With Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Lydia's Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a bday cake recently. I didn't have vegetable oil and used sunflower oil instead. Apart from that didn't make any changes to the recipe. It was lovely And yummy, moist and delicious, would make it again"

    Reviewed Creamy Chicken and Broccoli Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy and quite easy to make! Big thumbs up!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  397 Reviews  |  By PetesNina
    LinMarie says:

    "These are heaven! Next time I will make smaller balls as they really grew and spread out. I'm in love! thanks for the recipe :D"

    Reviewed The Best Easy Beef and Broccoli Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  561 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE IT! Made this with noodles, so so yummy! :)"

    Reviewed Oven-Roasted Pork Tenderloin With Brown Sugar Garlic Glaze

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for our Christmas Eve dinner. Me & my OH loved this, perfect blend of flavors! I used spices I neever thought of and was very pleased with the outcome :) Had left overs for the in-laws who also loved this. Well done! I didn't have an oven proof skillet, so I browned the pork in a frying pan, and transferred everything to a ceramic baki..."

    Reviewed Coconut Custard Pie (Tammy's Blend Pie)

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Melany *
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy but a bit too greasy. I will make this again but with a little bit less butter. Took an extra 10 mins to cook as well. Thanks for the recipe!!"

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  726 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy!! Thanks :)"

    Reviewed Pork Chops Smothered in Mushroom Gravy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By gertc96
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was great!! I seasoned the pork chops with some crushed black peppercorns for a bit more oomph since I love pepper! It was so easy to make, will definitely make this again"

    Reviewed Broccoli Chicken Rice Casserole - Low Fat

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Babzy
    LinMarie says:

    "My family and I loved this! I used 2 cans of cream of chicken and white wine soup and came great! Thanks for the easy recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites