Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Charmbutterfly

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #630105

    From Castaic, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  557 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was really good!!! I did use a dry rub on the pork to add more flavor, but the rest of the recipe was spot on! I have a new large crockpot and i cooked a 8lb pork shoulder in 10 hours on low and 2 hours with the bbq sauce. The last two hours are really important because the flavor really develops then!"

    Reviewed The Best Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  388 Reviews  |  By KRUSTY
    LinMarie says:

    "I absolutely love these moist muffins! They really do taste like a cupcake with blueberries! They are quick to put together and they are gobbled up just as quickly! I make 2 dozen of these every week! Thank you for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed The Ultimate Lemon Meringue Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "The crust was great but it fell apart easily when going into the pan. The filling was delicious but had a little too much of an eggy taste. Maybe i'll cut down to 4 yolks next time. The meringue shaped beautifully! Thank you for this recipe!"

    Reviewed Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  477 Reviews  |  By Peach
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! The vanilla pudding really makes a difference! They were all gone before they totally cooled! Thank you so much! This is the only chocolate chip cookie recipe i'll be using from now on!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1060 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe!! Really moist tasty cookies. The only change i made, was adding 2tsp cinnamon to the dry mixture. Thanks for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Creamy Chicken Carbonara

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By BrendaM
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so yummy! My DH kept saying mmm its so creamy and good! Thank you for posting this.

    I doubled the garlic and i added a can of mushrooms and 1/2 cup of parmesan cheese and about 1/2 cup of milk to thin it out a little. I can't wait to have the left overs tomorrow!"

    Reviewed Amish White Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  129 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent bread!! I used the dough hooks on my hand mixer and that took care of most of the work and made the dough extremely smooth in no time! I also used 2 cups milk instead of 2 cups water. This bread is incredibly light and fluffy!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  699 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG this was AMAZING!!! I changed up the 4 tsp salt to lemon pepper salt + creole seasoning salt + kosher salt. I also stuffed the chicken with apple slices, cinnamon sticks, rosemary and sage. When it was done cooking in the crockpot sprinkled some more of the rub on the whole bird and then put it in the oven for about 35 mins, to get a lovely b..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites