Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Charmie777

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #145352

    From Fontana, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1336 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheesy Mexican Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and good...I used a combination of Cheddar and Mozzarella. "

    Reviewed Rich Lemon Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Momma Mia
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!! The recipe was perfect, no changes necessary."

    Reviewed Paula's El Paso Burgers

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! I made up some simple guacamole and had some leftover bacon so tossed that on top. Used cheddar instead of the pepper jack. Great recipe Paula!"

    Reviewed Mexican Night Salad

    Handle
    Friday, May 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By puppitypup
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh this was sooooo good!!! And I would definitely recommend adding the orange, cuz the flavor combinations were fantastic. After making the dressing, I didn't think it was very special. But atop this salad...phenomenal!!! Thanks PPP!!!! Made for Spring 2007 PAC!!Editted to add, I thinned the dressing down with a little milk."

    Reviewed Leftover Pork Tenderloin Crock Pot Chili

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By 2hot2handle
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out really well!!! I had leftover pork steaks and diced them up. I forgot to put them in the crock, so I did it stove top and let it simmer for about an hour. Worked just fine. The only other change I made was to add a can of diced green chiles, because my tomatoes didn't have them in it. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Brussels Sprouts in Garlic Butter

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  226 Reviews  |  By Tracy K
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy!"

    Reviewed Baked Beans in Clay Pot

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sage
    LinMarie says:

    "I adapted these for my crock pot by browning and crumbling the bacon, then stirring it in. Put the whole thing in the crock on HIGH for 3 hours. Delicious!!!! Made for ZWT4."

    Reviewed Puddingwiches

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "My boys said these were "da bomb"! I made using chocolate pudding!"

    Reviewed Red Coconut Curry Noodles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By AlaskaPam
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good and quick. I served mine in large bowls with rice in the bottom. Maybe next time no rice. Also, I wouldn't let the noodles sit after removing from heat, as they were starting to get soggy. Made for ZWT 9!"

    Reviewed Bread Machine Kneaded Challah

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By KitchenManiac
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!!! I made mine into a round challah and baked on a sheet pan. Very very good!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites