Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Charmie777

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #145352

    From Fontana, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1331 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hummus

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  235 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Added just a little olive oil to balance the flavors. Yum."

    Reviewed Easy Taco Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  101 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good and easy! It was eaten up!"

    Reviewed Grealy's Chili Cheese Dip With Velveeta

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By DeSouter
    LinMarie says:

    "I toss this in the crock pot on low...perfect for keeping it warm thru out the party!"

    Reviewed Taste of Thai Beef Salad - Yam Nuea

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for hubby with some leftover tri tip roast. He loved it!!!"

    Reviewed Calico Potato Latkes With Applesauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef PotPie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good...I like the added sweetness of the carrots and the tang of the green onion. Make sure you make these flat, so the potatoes cook thru. "

    Reviewed Peppercorn Salisbury Steak Deluxe

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful!!! I thought maybe it would be bland, but it wasn't. Soooo good. I made it with the grilled onion option. Nice. I will definitely make again. Made for ZWT."

    Reviewed Double Crunch Honey Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!!!!! There was too much flour and egg wash. Next time I'll cut back. This was sooo good. Sweet, crunchy, salty. YUM!"

    Reviewed Crescent City Red Beans & Rice (Crock-Pot)

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  55 Reviews  |  By A Good Thing
    LinMarie says:

    "Really great flavor!! My ham bone must have had a lot of fat. Had trouble with this being greasy. But no fault of the recipe."

    Reviewed Cranberry Feta Pinwheels

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  151 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I was leery about the amount of feta, but it was perfect. I whirled mine a bit in a food processor before spreading. The tart/saltiness of the feta was perfectly offset by the sweetness of the cranberries!"

    Reviewed Calzones With Pasta Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By LMillerRN
    LinMarie says:

    "This was soooooo good!!!! Here's how I made them....I made 6 calzones instead of 4, and I used jarred pasta sauce. I brushed the top with an eggwash. I will sooo make these again!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites