Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Charmin228

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #299807

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ice Cubes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  996 Reviews  |  By CHRISSYG
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and good in a hurry. I doubled the recipe and it worked great. The last time I made this I cooked the elbow mac and mixed the cheese sauce on the stovetop. It was great too. This is my mac and cheese recipe. No more blue boxes at my house."

    Reviewed Italian Love Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, May 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this twice. Both times it was a favorite for my family and co-workers. I cannot give it 5 stars. It is a good "go to" cake in a hurry."

    Reviewed Italian Love Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, May 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By LizCl
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this twice. Both times it was a favorite for my family and co-workers. I cannot give it 5 stars. It is a good "go to" cake in a hurry."

    Reviewed Melting Chocolate Cake (From Carnival Cruise Lines)

    Handle
    Monday, May 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By T-Logan
    LinMarie says:

    "On our last cruise my husband and I took a cooking class with one of the Carnival Chefs. This was one of the recipes he made for us. We love Cozumel but this melting cake is a close second. I have yet to meet anyone that doesn't like this. This is great at the best restaurant on the ship or at the buffet."

    Reviewed Chewy Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, May 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  283 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these after a busy work day. I had a craving for something chewy and chocolate. These are great. With half of the batter I made small or "normal" size cookies. The second half of the batter the cookies were larger in size. The whole family loved them. I will be making these again."

    Reviewed Cake Mix Italian Cream Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "I get so many requests for this cake. It is a favorite at work and church. This cake tastes as good as the original scratch recipe."

    Reviewed Pecan Pie Surprise Bars (Pillsbury Bake-Off Winner)

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By DuChick
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great. My husband loves these."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites