Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Charmy

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1168148

    Flag as Inappropriate

    142 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pasta with Shrimp in Tomato Cream

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for my bf and he loved it.Its easy to make scaled it down to 2 persons and made everything as written.Thanks for posting the recipe will make again."

    Reviewed Simple Creamy Pesto Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Neonprincess
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome pasta dish!Made this yesterday and it turned out delicouis.An easy dish to prepare and with things you have in hand.Done everything as stated surely will do again.Thanks for the recipe"

    Reviewed Bacon Cheeseburger Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "Terrific pasta dish.Made some modifications as other reviewers stated. Before cooking the ground beef I cooked some onion and garlic and added some steak seasoning with the ground beef. With the tomato soup i also added 1tbs ketchup, 1tbs mustard and 1 tbs barbecue sauce and seasoned with salt and pepper. The rest done as stated.Will do again for ..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy Make Anytime Fat-Free Gravy

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This gravy turned out terrific made it with beef and everybody liked it.Used evaporated milk because we like creamy gravies.Thanks Kit for posting will do again this time will try on chicken"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1382 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Cooked this for my whole family last Saturday and everybody loved even if i did not have any doubt after all the reviews there were listed. I made no additions or substitutions and your recipe as written is perfect for our tastes and the sauce came out so rich and tasty.Thanks for the recipe"

    Reviewed Fish Marinade

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "This marinade on fish turned out amazing.I used it on swordfish fillets and done everything as stated yummyyyy. Thanks for posting the recipe"

    Reviewed Best Ever Meat Marinade (Steak, Lamb or Pork)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "Used this on lamb and it turned out great.Made everything as stated easy to make and wth wonderful taste.Thanks for the recipe.Will sure make again."

    Reviewed Marinated Grilled Tuna Steak

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Another winner from Kittencal!!Was my first time cooking tuna and they turned out great.I used the grilling frying pan the rest made everything as stated.Really nice flavour.Thanks for the recipe"

    Reviewed Easy Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Great chops and so easy to make.Thanks for the recipe!!"

    Reviewed Baked Balsamic Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "I made it last week and the chicken turned out so good me and my BF love balsamic vinegar and this one was a winner.It is so easy to prepare.Thanks for the recipe will be repeated again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites