Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CharonA

    Member since Sep 2003

    Chef #103734

    From Spring, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana-Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  224 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good and will try again. Thanks for the recipe"

    Reviewed Most Refreshing Lemonade You Will Ever Taste! - Quick & Easy

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  54 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this yesterday and it was a hit. My daughter loves lemonade and keeps drinking it. So it must be good. As another reviewer said, refreshing and she was right."

    Reviewed Spinach and Strawberry Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "I fixed this for Christmas dinner and everyone loved it. I think I'll try the mandarin oranges next time since strawberries are so expesive right now. It was easy and delicious. My favorite things."

    Reviewed Million Dollar Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Fixed these for Christmas dinner and they were a hit. My son keeps asking me to make them again. They were easy and delicious and that deserves a five star in my book."

    Reviewed BLT Bites

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  61 Reviews  |  By Guava Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Found these awhile ago, but just got around to making them. Are they wonderful!!! Will definately make again and everybody wanted the recipe. I didn't see the melon baller hint for scooping. I'm sure that's easier and will try that next time. "

    Reviewed Hidden Valley Ranch Sausage Stars

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I gave this recipe to a friend to try, so I didn't actually make them. But I ate them. Wonderful!!!And she said it was easy to do. It was a hit at the brunch and thought they would be good at the super bowl party. thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Strawberries

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Really enjoyed this. It was simple and tasty. Easy to put together and serve. Thanks everyone loved it."

    Reviewed Ww Peach Angel Food Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Took this to a brunch, everybody loved it. Delicious, simple and quick, and low fat also. What's not to love. I'll try to pineapple one next. "

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 18, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  46 Reviews  |  By StaceyB
    LinMarie says:

    "Wouldn't you know the first recipe I tried was something sweet and was very good. I didn't have crunchy/instead used creamy. They came out creamy with the outer edges having a slight crunch. Just the way we like them. Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites