Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chasidar

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #253932

    From Israel

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Passover Marble Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef Dudo
    LinMarie says:

    "super easy to make and very good but a little too sweet. next time, i'll reduce the sugar to 1 1/2 cups."

    Reviewed Lentil Salad, 4 Traditional Variations

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Susiecat too
    LinMarie says:

    "This one is a winnerI adapted as follows:No Bay leafI used about 1/2 a cup of fresh chopped parsley and cilantro. 2 parts parsley and one part cilantroI used regular onion and not a red onion, and two tomatoes"

    Reviewed Lindy's Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lindy Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "A great cake especially when you don't want a huge cake. Fast and easy to make. I omitted the cocoa and used coffee instead of the water and it got rave reviews!"

    Reviewed Low Carb Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  61 Reviews  |  By P_Town Ruth
    LinMarie says:

    "I used to make these with sugar for a friend with celiac. Now I made them for my diabetic husband who loved them. I used 3/4 cup splenda, made the cookies into balls, and flattened them with a fork before baking. They didn't crumble and came out great!"

    Reviewed Cheesecake Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a recipe that would yield a small cheesecake that I could make without an electric mixer. This was a big hit with my guests and husband! Easy to make, looks pretty, tastes great!"

    Reviewed Broccoli Quiche

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Topcooker
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy to make and a big hit with all!"

    Reviewed Herbed Mushroom Quiche

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By HEP MEP
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a big hit with my daughter and everyone else. I used low fat milk instead of the water and dry fat milk powder. I had way too much liquid for the pie crust though. Would cut it down by half a cup of liquid and one egg."

    Reviewed Lemon Chess Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "i brought this for dessert and it was a huge hit! i used a regular frozen pie crust, 1/2 cup sugar, 1/2 cup splenda, 1/2 cup lemon juice.it was easy to make and was polished off very quickly!"

    Reviewed Mirj's Foolproof Microwave Rice - Perfect Every Time!

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "this is a winner! i nuke it for 13 minutes and don't reheat it since i put it on the blech friday night. the only problem is that the water always overflows out leaving a mess in the microwave but it's a small price to pay."

    Reviewed Mirj's Boozy Maple Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "my husband reluctantly gave up a cup of whiskey so i could try this recipe. it was very easy to prepare and smelled great while cooking. both my husband and i thought it was too sweet. i will use half a cup of maple syrup next time."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites