Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chassity

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #641776

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Perfect Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Vicki in CT
    LinMarie says:

    "This was GREAT! I hade never made pork tenderloin and had no clue. I made this for a romantic dinner for my husband and I and he loved it. He wanted to know when we would have it again. I first worried it was too easy but the meat was perfect. Thank you. Oh and I used your marinade"

    Reviewed Microwave Sliced Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By TOOLBELT DIVA
    LinMarie says:

    "these were great and so quick and easy. My husband has requested we have them again"

    Reviewed Delicious Cream Corn

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband loved this. I served it as a side to pork tenderloin. We like things sweet so i did add a little extra sugar and i used regular milk instead of evap milk"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Hawaiian Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Lisa in Oregon
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was good but not a fav. I too added onion and peppers and that turned out really well. Great back up recipe since most stuff you already have in the house and thats exactly what i was looking for when I found this one"

    Reviewed Microwave Cheerio Treats

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "these were ok but most people said for some reason they tasted a little off. Not sure what it was. Maybe I would make them for a class party but not often"

    Reviewed Scored Parmesan Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Missy Wright
    LinMarie says:

    "these are great and so easy"

    Reviewed Broiled Pork Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Jazz Lover
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe in TOH also and was coming to post it when I saw it was already posted. It is sooooo easy. My husband loves it and even though I don't normally eat pork chops I like it also"

    Reviewed Cheeseburger & Fries Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Debbb
    LinMarie says:

    "My fries didn't get crunch but thats ok. Not sure if we will make it often but definately works when your in a time crunch and need to throw something together"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By KyJo
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loves this. I have made it how it says and I have made it using butterscothc pudding and both ways are great. I also top it with crushed ginger snaps"

    Reviewed Monkey bread

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Kathy Strickland
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is great. The 1 cup of sugar i mix with the butter though i use brown sugar. My husband LOVES it. I cut the recipe in down to 1/3 and make it a loaf pan just for him sometimes be/c he will eat the whole recipe at once if i make the whole thing. Never last long anywhere i make it"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites