Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chava Cohen

    Member since Nov 2002

    Chef #60646

    From Michmas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    41 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Honey Mustard Dressing

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy, and delicious! My family loves this on their salad."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy No-Fail Make Anytime Turkey Gravy

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  203 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yep, it was very yummy and everyone loved it!!"

    Reviewed English Muffins (Bread Machine Method).

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Dustbunni
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these many times and they come out great every time.
    Thanks for the great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1164 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this cake for my brother-in-law's birthday cake. It made 3 nice size layers that I frosted with white buttercream frosting. It was amazing and got great reviews from all the guests. He's dairy free, so I used soy cream and a teaspoon of vinegar for the buttermilk. Otherwise, I followed the recipe."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  328 Reviews  |  By jmelyn
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe. I made it into mini muffins with a blob of cream cheese frosting on each. Yummy!!!"

    Reviewed Homemade Condensed Cream of Chicken or Mushroom or Celery Soup

    Handle
    Friday, May 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By AngieME
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't get the canned soup where I live, not that it's healthy. Just made this for a tuna noodle casserole and it came out beautifully smooth and tasty. I will never regret not having canned soup again."

    Reviewed Garlic Cheese Rolls for Bread Machine

    Handle
    Monday, May 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Totally awesome and simple to make. 5 stars!"

    Reviewed Beet Greens With Caramelized Onions

    Handle
    Sunday, May 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner on Friday night. It was very tasty and I ate most of it myself. Will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed One Minute Flax Muffin - Low Carb

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By EasternCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this as written and loved it. Can't wait to start experimenting with the other suggestions. This is a keeper and I will be making it often!"

    Reviewed Onion Roasted Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Carmen B.
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made the twice in just a few hours. My kids ate the first batch before I could get them out of the oven. It's a great recipe,"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites