Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CheapGourmet

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #457570

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cherry-Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Ginny Ross
    LinMarie says:

    "This has always been my standby cake; but today I made it with lemon cake mix. Try it! It's amazing!"

    Reviewed Garlicky Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow. I'd been looking for a decent chicaken soup recipe that used boneless skinless, and then I found this! My roommate is afraid of bone-in meat, since it looks to much like it was something else before it was meat. This was really fast and easy and really really good!"

    Reviewed Your Kids Time out Lunch

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  223 Reviews  |  By Blayke Humphrey
    LinMarie says:

    "My mother has done this. It wasn't funny then, but as I contemplate spawning it is funny now!"

    Reviewed Black Bean Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I needed a vegan dip, and this was awesome! I accidentally added waay to much cayenne, but spicy loving people like myself loved it. I would also go with a little less salt."

    Reviewed Baked Orzo and Parmesan Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This has a real stick to your ribs comfort root quality. Very savory and filling."

    Reviewed Baked Swordfish Manzanillo

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absurdly easy. It went together so fast, and then you just leave it in he oven. Very little effort, with a really satisfying meal at the end."

    Reviewed Awesome Pierogi Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Kittencal's Beef or Pork Marinade and Tenderizer

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing! I didn't get the full time to marinate this, only 45 minutes about and it was still awesome!"

    Reviewed Mexican Penne

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! Really easy, and I could picture throwing it together out of leftovers, Even my picky Dad liked it, and the only change I made were some black olives thrown in with the beef & beans. I used up some really deluxe gift salsa, the kind that just sits in your fridge looking pretty because it seems to nice to sit on a chip, which really..."

    Reviewed Chicken Paprikash

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Christopher in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought it was great! I would add the onions and garlic before the chicken though. I didn't add peppers either"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites