Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CheeseLover!

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1364914

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Caramelized Onions

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! Perfect! Perfect!"

    Reviewed Apple, Celery Root and Gruyere Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "Unbelievable!! This is such a great recipe, perfect ratios, great flavour. Thank you very much!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Taco Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  395 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "I can certainly see why so many people like this! I didn't use the ranch mix, and added some brown rice, celery and parsley. Eat it with nachos...mmmmm~!"

    Reviewed Thai Noodles With Spicy Peanut Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By HollyGolightly
    LinMarie says:

    "All I can say is MMMMMMMMMMM. So, so, so, so good. My hubby said the best peanutty dish I have made to date. thanks"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chicken Crescent Roll Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  489 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious although a perhaps a little rich for my arteries. I reduced all the cream cheese down, grated cheese and mayonnaise down to just a 4oz of light cream cheese and used cut veggies instead of chicken. A very decadent recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Satay W/Peanut-Coconut Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "Sometimes I just can't describe how awesome I think a recipe is. This is one of them. I took one bite of this sauce and was in awe. I think this is one of the best asian sauces I have ever made thanks to your recipe. I used it over tofu instead of chicken since I'm a vegetarian. Thanks so much. you made me (and my hubby) very happy people!"

    Reviewed Soy Ginger Dipping Sauce (For Dumplings or Pot Stickers)

    Handle
    Thursday, May 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Added a teaspoon of pressed garlic and used honey instead of sugar. Served my veggie potstickers with them and voila!"

    Reviewed Five (Or More!) Ingredient Garlic Quinoa

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  46 Reviews  |  By Happy Harry #2
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I did as NewWifey suggested and made it with a mexican feel. This is a great base recipe and you can get creative and turn this into many other dishes."

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  589 Reviews  |  By Vicki G.
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! Added sauted sweet onions and used soy milk instead. Simply divine!"

    Reviewed Mexican Chicken Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this recipe although we omitted the dairy and chicken to make it vegan! Simply delicious and much healthier!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites