Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cheeseburger in Paradise

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #638072

    Flag as Inappropriate

    50 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Milk-Free, Egg-Free Pancakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By Steph_40135
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! Im so shocked! Who needs eggs!? I didnt have any eggs in the house and the kids wanted pancakes. I was expecting these to not be so great and boy was I WRONG!! These are fluffy and delicious! I used milk and added 1 teaspoon of vanilla extract. I cooked them in some butter, didnt stick, easy as pie and OH SO GOOD!"

    Reviewed Sugar Free Granola

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ItalianMomof2
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh Im so happy right now! This is the PERFECT granola. Not too sweet, just right. I added salted peanuts and some semi sweet morsels. Next time I will add MORE peanuts. Perfect salt vs sweet, and less choc. morsels. I also had to use reg. honey, didnt have sugar free. This is a keeper!!!!!"

    Reviewed Fannie Farmer's Classic Baked Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  712 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "A true Classic! Wonderful and so perfect for my 4th of July cookout. Making it a day ahead of time, cooking it almost all of the way done @ 400 degree's and tomorrow I will throw it back in the oven to warm and toast a little more! *Snuck a bite, of course...YUMMY!!*is snuck a word?"

    Reviewed Low Carb White Castle Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was SO easy and so yummy. I am doing low carb and this really hit the spot. I will be making this again. And it DOES taste just like you are having a White Castle burger! The pickle really puts it over the top! Thanks for the recipe Mercy!"

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  641 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and yummy. The outside is crisp and delicate like divinity and then the center is a chewy heaven. I was in a pinch and needed a quick dessert, this did the job perfectly!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cajun Pot Roast

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Pierre Dance
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! I cut every corn I possibly could, didnt have time to sautee the veg's or brown the roast. Just threw all the ingredients into the crock pot and cooked for 8 hours, turning meat ocassionally. Wonderful, tender, slightly spicy...just perfect!"

    Reviewed Pepperoncini-Cream Cheese Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By KeystoneGal06
    LinMarie says:

    "Thats a great dip! What a great idea too. I love pepperoncini's almost as much as my husband."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Pizza Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Chef Doozer
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so delicious! I cant believe how easy it is and the taste is great! I served with toasted bakery bread, YUMMM!"

    Reviewed Amazing White Trash Puff Balls

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  313 Reviews  |  By Ashley Elles
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so great and easy! My family loved them."

    Reviewed Oreo Bon-Bons

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Ruby Toozday
    LinMarie says:

    "A family favorite!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites