Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef # 151744

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #151744

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Apple Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By ~Ri
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING ! I was looking for a good recipe and this is it. I only sub'd apple cinnamon apple sauce for the oil and sub'd apple cider for the orange juice. It turned out wonderful. My coworkers raved. Will make again and again for sure ! Thanks for posting a wonderful recipe. Happy Fall Everyone !!!"

    Reviewed Pan Release, Professional Pan Coating (Better Than Pam Spray!)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome !"

    Reviewed Jumbo Blueberry Muffins With Streusel Topping

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME !!! Worked Great !"

    Reviewed BBQ Spaghetti

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Neely's BBQ Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "Best BBQ Sauce Ever !!! I made the BBQ sauce and there is not much left. It is a little bit on the sweet side. Next time I think I will use half the sugars in this. My family loved it. I also added this to spaghetti... Delicious....."

    Reviewed Refrigerator Pickles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Janet Bodager
    LinMarie says:

    "This is about the same recipe that I call "Shake Pickles". I just add everything together and mix and put in the fridge. I do not heat up the vinegar, sugar, salt etc... These NEVER last long in the fridge. Another good summer recipe with fresh ingredients. You have to try these !!!"

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  559 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "This was AMAZING !!!! Please try making Garlic Bread/Garlic Toast and putting this on top as an open sandwhich. Its the best way to eat pulled pork. This was simple and easy way to clean out my freezer for the next pig from the butchers. THANKS !!!!!"

    Reviewed Santa Fe Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "This was AMAZING !!!! I love WW Santa Fee Beans & Rice. This was so easy to make and tasted great. I will be making this often."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Chocolate Marshmallow Fudge

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow this is DELICIOUS !!!!!!!! It was so rich in flavor. My mom and I made this over the weekend. She tried putting a dab of peanut butter on top. It tastes like a peanut butter meltaway egg. YUMMO !!!! Thank you so much for posting this recipe. We will be making this a lot !"

    Reviewed Easiest Hot Pepper Jelly

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "I use to buy Hot Pepper Jelly at kraft events from vendors. I love the taste, but I don't personally have the time to make from scratch. I use to purchase from Harry & Davids their onion & pepper relish in its place when I got a chance. I tried this over the weekend. It was super easy and quick. I might try to use more jalapeno peppers and ma..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites