Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef # 1...N My House!

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1038861

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled Chicken Rigatoni With Pesto Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By ChipotleChick
    LinMarie says:

    "By far the best recipe I've tried on this site! Very delicious and easy..I made a few changes but didn't deviate too much...marvelous!!!"

    Reviewed Southwestern Baked Spaghetti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  303 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. I loved this soooo much!"

    Reviewed Cube Steak and Gravy (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "Decent recipe."

    Reviewed Shrimp Fettuccine Alfredo

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By M&Mers
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish was a hit with my family! It was quick and easy to make. I added more seasoning to suit my own pallate, but it was dee-lish! Thanks!"

    Reviewed The Very Best Salisbury Steak

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  157 Reviews  |  By Becky H
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Meat could have used more seasoning, but overall was a tasty, quick meal that my family loved."

    Reviewed Maryland Crab Cakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By Leslie O
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very bland and fell apart. I'm from Myrtle Beach and we're lovers of great seafood and unfortunately these did not make the cut. I followed the recipe to the tee. I ended up adding more seasoning..garlic, parsley, and seasoned salt. I should've used seasoned bread crumbs as well. I did appreciate the recipe though because it gave me som..."

    Reviewed Delicious Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this dish 2 days ago. My family loved it and so did I. The only problem I had was that the coating wouldn't stick after cooking. It slid off as we were eating. Any suggestions? The flavor was delicious. I think marinating longer than 24 hrs may help too."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites