Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef # GLEN

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #368594

    Flag as Inappropriate

    50 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Rouladen (beef roll ups)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Karenm3
    LinMarie says:

    "My sister made this for me when she came to visit a few years ago. It is one of my fav."

    Reviewed Super Fabric Softener Tip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By DoryJean54
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this out & it really work well. So, now it's my regular fabric softener. Thanx for posting."

    Reviewed Rosettes

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Ranikabani
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1165 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy Guacamole!! I made this last night & it turned out so good. In my oven, I baked it for 1 hr. & 20 mins. It's DELISH & i'll be making this again soon. I added a few drops of Banana extract in my frosting & was awesome. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Spicy Grilled Shrimp Skewers

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi Kitten, I'm thinking about making this Sunday Night for our soul food dinner. I cannot wait. I'm sure this will turn out sooo good. Now, i'm starving. Thanks for posting. Glen"

    Reviewed Buko Salad (Filipino Young Coconut & Fruit Salad)

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Enjolinfam
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my favorite Filipino dessert. It's really yummy and delish. Thank u for sharing. Glen Cole of ARIZONA"

    Reviewed Soft Snickerdoodle Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  502 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "good stuff!!! love this cookies"

    Reviewed Waldorf-Astoria Red Velvet Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  175 Reviews  |  By troyh
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very time consuming recipe. I even used real butter instead of the shortening. It was dry & i wasn't thrilled with it but thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Janet's Chili Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this a few months ago, instead of can chili, i made my homemade chili from scratch, i turned out really good. Thanks for posting. 5 stars!!!! yummy"

    Reviewed Rouladin

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "This is sooo good. My sister in Germany came to visit us & made this dish,,, Yumm-o"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites