Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1005123

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #1005123

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ceasar Salad With Roasted Capers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chicagoland Chef du Jour
    LinMarie says:

    "Topped this with some rosemary, garlic, lemon grilled salmon and it was really good. I felt like it needed something crunchy to complement the other textures and it was slightly to lemony but the flavor was surprisingly good. I have to admit, I was skeptical of the anchovy paste, but my husband loved it and the six serving salad was gone in one ..."

    Reviewed Spicy Thai Eggplant & Tofu

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Momma Emi
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic!!! My hubby loves Thai food and I've never made it before. This was so easy! I did substitute 2 jalape´┐Żos for the chili because I needed to use them and it came out great. I also added strips of flat iron steak. If I make this again I will double the broccoli - I love the veggies and maybe add something mildly sweet. Thanks for an ..."

    Reviewed Traditional Lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Carrie Ann
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! My husband and his best friend ate half of it in one sitting! They said it was the best lasagna they'd ever had! The consistency was perfect! I used italian turkey sausage instead of pork and they loved that it is super meaty. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Honey Ginger Grilled Salmon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  211 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderful! I used fresh ginger and garlic and regular soy sauce and it came out perfect! Unfortunately, I bought the orange juice specifically for this recipe and then forgot to add it, but it still tasted great! I can only imagine with the orange juice! I tend to overcook salmon, and the time based on inches was a great help! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Newfoundland Cod Cakes

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe for leftover mashed potatoes! I'm on a no grain diet so I used crushed kettle salt n cracked pepper potato chips instead of bread crumbs and it was excellent and so easy! My husband ate 8 cakes in one sitting and I had to fight him off of my 2! I will definitely be making these again!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Salsa Chicken Chowder

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I won a soup contest at my husband's squadron with this recipe! I used Monterey Pepper Jack instead of Velveta and I used two cans of the green chili peppers and I did use the Jalapeno. Everyone loved it, especially my hubby! Thanks for the recipe, I'll be making this for many years to come!"

    Reviewed Herb-Coated Cod

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By KateL
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy! I didn't have any crackers, so I used crushed salt 'n' pepper potato chips and it was great!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites