Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1009160

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #1009160

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Brussels Sprouts in Garlic Butter

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  227 Reviews  |  By Tracy K
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy to make and delicious! The Parmesan sprinkled on at the end sent it over the top! I'll be making these over and over again...thank you!"

    Reviewed Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, May 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  129 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "The first time I made these I did mini-muffins and they were perfect. The next time I made them, I did regular size muffins and they were a touch under-done in the middle. So, next time I make regular size muffins I might bump down the temp and bump up the cook time. This was a great recipe -- perfect for little hands because they don't fall ap..."

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Saturday, May 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (8 people found this helpful) |  561 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "This has been in my recipe book for years, but for some reason we just got around to trying it. I've used other recipes for pulled pork in the crock pot in the past, and we will probably stick with this one from now on! It was extremely easy -- cooked 3.5 lb. pork roast on low for 8 hours, shredded, de-fatted and drained liquid, mixed w/ Stub's ..."

    Reviewed Beef or Chicken Fajita Marinade

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Angie D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed the recipe to a T for chicken. Grilled it up and it was perfect. Next time we'll try steak."

    Reviewed Cheesy Egg Potato and Ham Frittata Brunch Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed littlebug's suggestion and made two of these -- one following the original recipe and the other with spinach, onion and parm cheese. Every single person who tried it, loved it. Next time I'll try with sausage instead of ham."

    Reviewed Luscious Lemon Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By ** Poppy **
    LinMarie says:

    "Very lemon-y! I used purple food coloring (2nd birthday request) and it was the perfect topping to recipe #11763 for lemon pound cake."

    Reviewed Easy Lemon Pound Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By jean1
    LinMarie says:

    "I used 4 tbsp of lemon and put it in a bundt pan. Next time I'll put it in a loaf pan because it was very tiny and didn't rise very well. Not sure what I did wrong, but it still tasted wonderful even if it looked a little funny. Used recipe #54666 for the icing and it was delicious!"

    Reviewed Baked Pork Chops and Apples

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  65 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "We added apple juice to the casserole dish as another reviewer suggested and baked for a total of 45 minutes for two butterflied pork chops. Everyone in our family loved it!"

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By MissPenny
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor was delicious...we didn't thicken the sauce so it was a bit soupy but the taste was still great."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Lasagna

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  379 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Made it with leftover homemade spaghetti sauce and it was delicious. Followed the recipe exactly besides the sauce. We will be making this one again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites