Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1013839

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1013839

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Szechuan Noodles With Spicy Beef Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  309 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was not a hit with my family. I found it to be too blah and not saucy enough."

    Reviewed Tried and True Chili

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was ok. TOO much tomato juice (and I only used 3/4 of the can! I added WAY more chili powder than you suggested, plus more garlic powder, some cayenne pepper, and some ground cumin."

    Reviewed Best Cherry Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the first fruit pie I've ever made. I made this pie for X-mas eve 2008 (went to my boyfriend's family) and it was a HIT! Most of the men polished it off before any of the women got a chance to try it. There were MANY compliments. I used the Most Incredible No Fail Pie Crust also found on this site. I will definitely be making this pi..."

    Reviewed Flawless Sesame Chicken (Restaurant Style)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By Petite Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Pretty easy to make and it easily fed a family of three and there was even enough left for lunch (for 1) the next day! There was plenty of sauce...I think I could half the sauce recipe next time. I will definitely be making this again!"

    Reviewed Tater Tots Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By aearley
    LinMarie says:

    "this was a very easy recipe to make. It was kind of blah, but after adding some pepper and garlic salt it was a little better. Next time I make it I think I will had some Season Salt or Mrs. Dash."

    Reviewed Shrimp Scampi

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By Tsmith70
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was a hit! My 8-year-old son loved it! I will definitely be making this again! It was also extremely easy! I used a 1-pound bag of frozen shrimp."

    Reviewed Chow Gai Laan (Jade Green Broccoli)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Creamed Chipped Dried Beef On Toast or Waffles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "This was SO EASY to make and my boyfriend loved it! He went absolutely nuts over it! I will definitely be making it again!"

    Reviewed Taco Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By B & B Adams
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Taco Soup! I agree with the last review...it made A LOT! I'm going to try to freeze what we don't eat. I made just one change...I added a small can of black olives. I think a small can would work better for 1/2 a batch and 2-3 small cans for the whole batch. I just wanted to make it more "taco-y" for my 8-year old. :) Anyway, it was a..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites