Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1016620

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #1016620

    From CHeektowaga, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Shredded Chicken for Enchiladas, Tostadas, Tacos...

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By JT'sMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy!"

    Reviewed Sirloin Steak 'n Onions

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband loves cooked onions, I usually am not a fan, but LOVED the onions the way they were prepared in this recipe! The steak was amazing with the onions and sauce on top. I did not put all of it on the potatoes but agree that mashed potatoes is the best side to have with it."

    Reviewed Baked Buffalo Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Jazz Lover
    LinMarie says:

    "Being from Buffalo, I am very picky about my wings. While this recipe will never replace wings, I think it is a good recipe when you want something spicy and can't get out to get wings. I think that if i were to make it again, i would leave out the celery seed, at least on mine, my hubby liked the celery seed."

    Reviewed Chicken Florentine Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy! It was a little much for just the two of us, but it is definitely a wonderful recipe that we will enjoy again!"

    Reviewed Potato Kielbasa Skillet

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  188 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I was pleasantly suprised by this recipe. The only change that I made was to use sharp cheddar cheese instead of American. It was even great reheated the next day for lunch."

    Reviewed Garlic Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it!"

    Reviewed Cajun Style Oven Fries

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe, a nice alternative to usual french fries!"

    Reviewed Baked Balsamic Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "It was not as good as other balsamic chicken recipes that i have tried. Though I do agree that it was easy!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  945 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "will definitely make these over and over again!"

    Reviewed Blue Cheese Crusted Filet Mignon With Port Wine Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By CaliforniaJan
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING... I think you could even put a milder cheese on top, if you are not a blue cheese person!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites