Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1019831

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1019831

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Rustic Italian Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  151 Reviews  |  By andypandy
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and tasty. I used my mixer to mix the dough and let it rise for a little over an hour for the first rise."

    Reviewed Healthy Bean Soup With Kale

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By Barbara Steele
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. Very easy to follow recipe. I made mine with canned fire roasted tomatoes since I like their smoky flavor. I used dried basil, thyme, oregano, and rosemary instead of italian seasoning. I forgot I was out until I went to pick up the jar."

    Reviewed Quiche

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (8 people found this helpful) |  138 Reviews  |  By bullwinkle
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent versatile recipe! I made mine with 1% milk, 1 cup of sharp cheddar cheese, 1 cup of pepper jack cheese and 2 cups raw broccoli florets. I spiced it up a bit with paprika and red pepper flakes. The texture of the quiche was beautiful while the broccoli retained a bit of crunchiness. I enjoyed the contrast in textures. I baked the crust a..."

    Reviewed Cranberry Apple Casserole/Crisp

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this delicious crisp last week. I used a bit less sugar since the apples were very sweet."

    Reviewed Vanilla Buttercream Frosting (From Sprinkles Cupcakes)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  243 Reviews  |  By C. Taylor
    LinMarie says:

    "It is delicious. I added a splash amaretto to go with my chocolate cupcakes."

    Reviewed Potato Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Shannonmc
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!"

    Reviewed Guava Mojito

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicioso. Very refreshing!"

    Reviewed Focaccia (Using Bread Machine for the Dough)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Karin...
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Basic Stir Fry Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  70 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This sauce is delicious and easy to alter. I made it with beef and vegetable for our V-day dinner."

    Reviewed Alaskan Beer Quick Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "It was delicious. I followed the recipe and added caraway seeds. Next time I will like to try adding cheese."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites