Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1023761

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1023761

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zesty Baked Fries

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fantastic! We have been making them 2 times as week now! My husband cannot get enough, and you can do so many different flavors!"

    Reviewed Chicken Legs Grilled

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor, however I tried the suggestion that had been posted about putting foil on the grill to prevent sticking and I almost burned down the house! The flames were leaping out of the grill and by the time I got the fire out the chicken was toast. But they were super juicy and the flavor was great where it was not completely charred. Next ..."

    Reviewed Reduced-Fat Eggplant (Aubergine) Parmesan

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Super quick and easy! My husband is not a fan of eggplant so he suggested zucchinin next time. Made with fresh corn on the cob from the farmstand!"

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  453 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I added some some balsamic vinegar, lemon juice and peper. Perfect alongside Recipe #221240 Red LobsterĀ® Nantucket Baked Cod! Will be making again!"

    Reviewed Red Lobster® Nantucket Baked Cod by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By Michelle_My_Belle
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I could eat this every week! So easy and so tasty. It looked great on the plate as well! I paired it with Recipe #50847 for Roasted Asparagus. A keeper!"

    Reviewed Chimichurri

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By chef blade
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! Even better then Chili's! I used cilanro instead of parsley and lime instead of lemon. I also skipped the onion as my husband is not a fan. I was able to replicate my favorite fajitas from Chili's :-)"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1565 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I used drained Ro-Tel tomatoes with chiles instead of salsa and added some hominy which gave it a great flavor. I also needed to add a little bit of fajita seasoning before the cream cheese. I also added some sour cream in with the cream cheese. Wonderful, and the leftovers were even better!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites