Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1023808

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1023808

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed BBQ Pork Shoulder

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Delish
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this several times already in 2 weeks. The first time I made it on pork my husband said it was the best pork he ever had and wanted to try the rub/basting sauce on chicken on the grill. We used chicken thigh/wing/leg pieces and put the rub on the night before and grilled slowly the next day- I had all of my guests telling me I should ..."

    Reviewed Japanese Mum's Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  931 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my most favorite recipes! So moist and flavorful, a real kick to it but not too too spicy. Just overall good flavor. I used 8-10 drumsticks and doubled the sauce. The first time I made it I boiled the sauce down to very thick, but even doubled didn't have enough to spoon on rice. The second time I boiled a bit less and left a more..."

    Reviewed Mix and Match Pasta and Bean Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By hungrykitten
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with vegetable soup, spicy sausage, oregano and garlic salt, but no beans. I also used chicken broth instead of water. Turned out great!
    Update: I added a can of italian seasoned stewed tomatoes and it was even better!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  606 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was a little bit spicy for me (I added a jalepeno pepper), but my husband and family loved it. I substituted one diced green pepper for the celery also, which added nice flavor and color to the soup. It was very flavorful and went great with quesadillas!"

    Reviewed Balsamic Tomato-Basil Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By DeSouter
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! A great, light summer dish that used up the tomatoes and basil from my garden. Full of flavor and super easy to make. My husband, who HAS to have meat in every dish, actually LOVED this dish- without any meat! Fantastic."

    Reviewed Pepper Steak

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Just a bit bland for our taste. With the leftovers, I added some red pepper flakes, ginger, salt, almost 1/4 c brown sugar and a bit more cornstarch. The really spiced it up and made it much better. Great with rice made with leftover beef broth."

    Reviewed Sweet Bacon-Wrapped Venison Tenderloin

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By TCSmoooth
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing, my husband loved it! I added some Worcestershire sauce and garlic powder. After brushing sugar on the bacon, it made such a great crunchy, sweet crust. The key is cooking it for no longer than 40 minutes- venison would be too tough if cooked well."

    Reviewed Sweet Chicken Bacon Wraps (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  172 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I served these at my new year's eve party and they were gone in 5 minutes! Very good!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites