Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1029096

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1029096

    From Perry, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pecan Pie Bar Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Julie*
    LinMarie says:

    "These were ok. The honey flavor was dominant, even after letting them cool and sit a day or two. I have a Taste of Home recipe I've used for years that is fantastic. It uses corn syrup which is why I wanted to try this one with honey."

    Reviewed Sugar Cookie Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By mom_of_4
    LinMarie says:

    "I cut this recipe in half, also adding about 1/3-1/2 cup of milk. I baked it in a greased 9x13 glass dish at 350 for 25-30 minutes. I checked it with a toothpick. It still baked up quite thick for half the recipe. We enjoyed it more the second day. My family prefers good 'ole frosted sugar cookies, but I will consider this for a pot-luck."

    Reviewed Creamy Quiche Lorraine - Wow 'em!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  44 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I did add a little dill to mine, and didn't have any meat. The whole family enjoyed it, plain-jane as I made it. A real winner! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Glazed Carrots

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By mermaidmagic
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, yum, yum!! Simple and tasty! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Skillet Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and tasty! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Broccoli and Cauliflower Gratin

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By SouthernBell2627
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! This was great! I used a whole head of cauliflower cuz that's what I had. My five year old and three year old smacked it down with glee! I had maybe three big bites left that are in the frig for tomorrow... I will certainly be making this again soon. Nice blend of flavors. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Guacamole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasted great! Made as directed, minus the lime juice cuz I didn't have one and used lemon juice. thanks! :)"

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Musical Joy
    LinMarie says:

    "I used Red Hot to our liking, 1 cup or more of finely chopped celery, and maybe 1/4 cup of ranch along with the cream cheese and two big cans of chicken all mixed in a pot on the stove. Once everything was blended and heated through nicely, I mixed in a little shredded cheddar, not a lot. Served with veggies/crackers/tortilla chips. Heated on t..."

    Reviewed Banana Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake tasted very good. I don't think I'll look for another recipe. I topped mine with chocolate frosting and chopped nuts. REALLY TASTY. One thing I didn't like is how dark the edge got. It needed to bake about 40 minutes since the middle took awhile to cook through. The next time, I'll put the batter in an 8x11 dish instead. It should..."

    Reviewed Coconut Cranberry Chews

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By ruby rodriguez
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This is my new holiday cookie (ANY holiday!). :) Nice flavor combination and rich. I used UNsweetened fine shredded coconut and also added about 1/2 tsp each of coconut and orange extract. I didn't have the fresh orange rind so I used dry. These were plenty sweet. Baked for 10 minutes. Thanks for sharing this great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites