Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1030726

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1030726

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Arabian Pita Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Chocolate Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By bugsbunnyfan
    LinMarie says:

    "They used to make these at my Catholic grade school. I'm glad I finally found a recipe. These are easy to make and unbelievably good! I keep them in the fridge to keep the chocolate nice and hard."

    Reviewed Malted Milk Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Burmese Beef Curry

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "This would be a great curry for someone who isn't real big into spicy eastern food. It's very mild, but it's also very tasty. You'll need to add a bit of salt before serving."

    Reviewed Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  576 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. This is the first bread I ever made, and it turned out great. it would have been even better if I had used softer bananas and added some chocolate chips."

    Reviewed Cacik

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a powerful cacik. You could get away with less mint, but it's great this way. It's also important to strain the yogurt before making cacik, or else it won't have a very thick consistency."

    Reviewed Banana Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Judy from Hawaii
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent consistency. I only had half the bananas I needed when I made this, so you can get away with that, but it probably won't have quite the flavor. I can't wait to make it with all the bananas!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone loves these. They are the consistency of cake, so I may use some extra flour or slightly higher heat to firm them up next time, because they are a bit delicate."

    Reviewed Soft Ginger Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By hkgriffith
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect texture. Crispy on the outside, chewy on the inside. I rolled the dough into balls about 1 1/4" in diameter and got 50 cookies. Excellent recipe."

    Reviewed Ceylon Chicken Curry 1.

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Brian Holley
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very tasty dish--one of the best recipes for curry I've found on the site. I add the entire marinade to the pan with the chicken, otherwise you lose a lot of the spices. The sauce is dryish, spicy, and tangy. Without adding the marinade to the pan/pot, this would be very dry unless you added water/wine. I also add a couple of hot chi..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites