Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1037972

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1037972

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Honeybutter Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By CookbookCarrie
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! I have made this twice and wouldn't change a thing, thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed 5 Minute Artisan Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Chef UK
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been debating if I should buy this cookbook for awhile so when I saw the recipe posted here I decided I would try it first. I will definitely be getting the book! I have never been able to bake a decent loaf of bread but this turned out great, thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Black Bean and Corn Enchilada Casserole (No Meat)

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By CookingBlues
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an OK dinner, but not our favorite. I used one can of whole black beans and one can of vegetarian refried black beans, I only used mild rotel and cant imagine kids would be able to eat it any spicier then that. If I ever make this dish again I will use flour tortillas and sub most of the spices for taco seasoning."

    Reviewed Easy Cheesy Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By geckoluvr2000
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this for a long time. It is SO good and very easy. I usually use ground turkey and sub fat free/low sodium beef broth for the water which helps give it a little more flavor."

    Reviewed Baklava Salmon (Salmon With Honey, Butter, Walnuts, and Mustard)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  272 Reviews  |  By TigerJo~
    LinMarie says:

    "Something about this just did notwork for me. I didn't care for the sweet flavors with the salmon. I think that the topping was good just not with the salmon! Maybe I will try it with chicken sometime!"

    Reviewed Deceptively Delicious Blueberry Oatmeal Bars (With Spinach)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By LuckyMe
    LinMarie says:

    "These are EXCELLENT!! I made them trying to give my kids a healthier breakfast them box cereal. They loved them and never guessed that there was spinach in them. I followed the recipe exactly but next time I think that I will use a little less sugar and make it in a larger pan for thinner bars. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Carrot Breakfast Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By love4culinary
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good, I followed the recipe exactly. I think that next time I will steam the carrots a little before putting them in because there were still bits of hard carrots in mine. The taste was great though. I freeze them in small freezer bags and give them to my kids for breakfast. Nice way to sneak some veggies in on them!"

    Reviewed Copycat Cinnabon Rolls With Icing

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  67 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were the BEST homemade cinnamon rolls! I followed the recipe exactly although it did take MUCH longer for them to rise then it stated in the recipe. I will make a few changes next time. The icing was a little too much for my family so I will cut that in half. Also I think that they need a little more of a cinnamon flavor, so I am going to tr..."

    Reviewed Ww 3 Point Ultimate Fudgy Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By mariposa13
    LinMarie says:

    "This is now my favorite brownie recipe!! I substituted Splenda brown sugar blend for the regular brown sugar and fat free sour cream for the plain yogurt. I also agree with the other reviewer who said that you could easily decrease the sugar without sacrificing taste. Thanks for sharing this recipe!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites