Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1045753

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1045753

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bacon Gravy

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Panhandle Sam
    LinMarie says:

    "I also made this the first time because because I didn't have any sausage. Now I make it just because we love it. Thank you."

    Reviewed Italian Sausage, Bean and Macaroni Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "People ask me for this recipe everytime I make it. Everyone loves this soup."

    Reviewed Bacon, Cabbage, Noodles

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By StacL
    LinMarie says:

    "I live this recipe. I actually got it from my mother-in-law a few years ago. I started looking for it on zaar, because I had misplaced it. I love this so much I will eat it three meals a day until it is gone. and it is so easy."

    Reviewed Soft Batch Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  242 Reviews  |  By Tom Lambie
    LinMarie says:

    "My entire family loves these cookies. They are usually gone in less than a day. My DH who thinks his grandmother makes the best everything, even said they wre better than hers. Finially something I made was as good or better than Nana's. Thanks for the recipe. This is the only Chocolate Chip recipe we have made in the last two years"

    Reviewed Carol's Soft and Chewy Chocolate Chippies

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "My entire family loves these cookies. They are usually gone in less than a day. My DH who thinks his grandmother makes the best everything, even said they wre better than hers. Finially something I made was as good or better than Nana's. Thanks for the recipe. This is the only Chocolate Chip recipe we have made in the last two years"

    Reviewed Eggs with Hats on Top

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Sheri-BDB
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom used to make these for me all the time growing up. We called them frog in the hole. My husban also remembers these growing up but they called them bird's nest. What ever the name this is an easy dish and my boys love it."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Delight

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By GotsaLuvMe
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this. It is still warm, but I had a piece. It was amazing. I like several other reviewers only made a 1/2 recipe. Still turned out perfect."

    Reviewed Hamburger-Rice Skillet

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  46 Reviews  |  By LARavenscroft
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe many times now. My entire family, encluding a 3 and 5 year old love it. I don't always have the green pepper on hand, but it's great with or without it."

    Reviewed Easy!!! Easiest Chicken Dinner Ever

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By mrsmwp
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this recipe for years. I think I received it in one of these chain emails. It is one of the few Chicken dishes that my DH will eat. My two young DS also enjoy."

    Reviewed White Chip Chocolate Cookies (Toll House)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Canadian_in_the_Bay
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe as a kid. I have been looking for it for a long time. Thank you for posting. My kids love this also."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites