Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1055399

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1055399

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Garlic Scallops and Shrimp

    Handle
    Friday, May 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Very simple ingredients that, when combined, burst with succulent flavor. I used pre-cooked shrimp, so I added them at the end of the cooking time. When the pan looked dry, I added a little more olive oil. My husband and I enjoy seasoning our seafood with Old Bay, which added to the flavor, but wasn't necessary."

    Reviewed Chocolate Orange Fudge

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE this fudge recipe!! It is very versatile. I made it once with only the choc. chips, condensed milk and 1/2 tsp of orange extract, once with the choc. chips, cond. milk, and 1/2 tsp of peppermint extract and crushed candycane on top, and once with choc. chips, cond. milk, and walnuts. I used Nestle choc. chips and Borden Sweetened Condensed ..."

    Reviewed The Best Snickerdoodles I Have Ever Eaten

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By GloriaAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing cookie! I doubled the amount of cream of tartar and needed to bake them for 13 min. rather than 12, but they came out perfect. Have a sweet tooth? - this is the cookie for you. Wonderful recipe - thank you GloriaAnn!"

    Reviewed Apricot Teriyaki Pork Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By SusieQusie
    LinMarie says:

    "Looks beautiful, tastes amazing. I had unexpected guests for dinner and I thought they might lick their plates they liked it so much!I used sesame oil rather than vegetable oil and served it with rice rather than noodles."

    Reviewed The Last Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe You'll Ever Try

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By momofallboys
    LinMarie says:

    "The best peanut butter cookies my family ever tasted - hands down. Glad I made as many as the recipe suggested; I simply freezed half of the batter for another time."

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  240 Reviews  |  By Jjortikka
    LinMarie says:

    "Tender, moist, flavorful, and soooo easy. Sometimes it's nice just to have a simple meal to turn to when you want great flavor without all the time and fuss."

    Reviewed Oatmeal-Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Crispy outside, chewy middle, not too sweet, melt-in-your-mouth. Loved them!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites