Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1057375

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1057375

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mashed Potato Casserole (Perunasoselaatikko)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By mersaydees
    LinMarie says:

    "So simple to make, light, fluffy and wonderful. Great recipe. I will definitely make it again. I took one of the reviewers suggestions and added a couple cloves of crushed garlic and some thyme. Yummy addition! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  947 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe!! Everyone loved them and everyone was impressed. Such a simple recipe but absolutely perfect! I made these a couple times already and tried some of the suggestions in the reviews, like adding finely chopped onion. However, I also made a triple batch using 2/3 ground venison and 1/3 ground pork. Awesome! Great way to use up the ..."

    Reviewed Tender Roast Loin Of Pork

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  64 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "With all the great reviews I thought this one would be perfect. I don't know what I did wrong here. Followed the recipe. My roast was about 4-1/2#. At 2-1/2 hours I took out the the roast to add some potatoes, carrots and onions to the pan and the meat was already 180-185 degrees. It was dry, tough and quite a disappointment. Definitely had ..."

    Reviewed Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Sunday, May 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By podapo
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy, and yummy!
    Great recipe will use it all summer for pizza from the garden cooked on the grill.
    Love it!"

    Reviewed Chicken in White Wine

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Shari2
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! So easy to make. I added a couple cloves of garlic and cut the oil a bit. I will definitely make this again!"

    Reviewed Liver Dumplings ( Calf, Pork, Beef or Lamb )

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "Someone needs to proof read or test their recipe! There is something definitely wrong here! Two QUARTS of breadcrumbs...FOR REAL? I cut the bread crumbs to just over two cups and added a few items that seemed to be missing. Don't waste your time or the money on ingredients on this one. Look up another liver dumpling recipe!"

    Reviewed Kale Crispies

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By The Jelly Room
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! It's a quick and easy way to use up kale. Great snack. I also used it to top my tomato soup at lunch. Yum!"

    Reviewed Easy Lamb Shank Slow Cook

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Wendys Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful! This was one of the first recipes I have tried from this site. It was great!It is simple with few ingredients and utilized the crock pot. Cant get any easier than that. Easy and delicious. My family loved it! Thank you Wendy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites