Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1057967

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1057967

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Wholly Guacamole

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  301 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW I LOVE GUACAMOLE and this recipe is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!! who needs chips? I could eat a whole bowl by the spoonful!!!!!!!!!!!! YUMMMMMMMMMM is all i have to say..........I'm bringing this to a party tonite......I'm SURE it will be a big hit!!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1113 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe using fresh tomatoes from our garden...............it was outstanding! EVERYONE loves it............very delicious!!!!!!!!!!!!!! When I dont have fresh tomatoes on hand (I freeze some from the summer and still am using them now) I will use the canned sauce..but either way..its GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Awesome Penne Spinach Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was OK but not one of my favorites....hubby agreed it was just OK........don't think i would make it again."

    Reviewed Debbie's Crock Pot Chili

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  147 Reviews  |  By Debbie in Florida
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an exceptionally good chili....i'd never made it in the crock pot..and i will be making this again for sure..i did cook some diced onion and minced garlic along with my meat, and used 1 can of tomato puree and 1 can crushed tomatoes (both 28 oz cans) and used ALL the remaining dry ingredients in the sauce. it had a perfect "kick" to it......"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1382 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "I would give this 10 stars if i could...so easy to prepare and O SO GOOD!!!! this is a keeper!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Pasta with Olive Oil And Garlic

    Handle
    Saturday, May 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Pat McCardle
    LinMarie says:

    "THIS WAS DELICIOUS!!!!!!!!! My grandmother made this when I was little and my first bite brought back many wonderful childhood memories...this was easy and we grow our own garlic so I will be making this dish often..everyone loved it ... especially with a sprinkle of crushed hot pepper flakes on it...my husband also added some parm cheese to his p..."

    Reviewed Heavenly Ham and Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, May 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mom of many
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Whole family loved this! Rich and creamy and oooo sooo good"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2794 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "THIS WAS DELICIOUS!!!!!! I could have made a meal with just the sauce over the rice!!!!!!!!!!! Chicken had such a wonderful flavor..this was a huge hit at my house! Will be making it ALOT..and be doubling the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites