Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1058695

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #1058695

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bev's Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  291 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I can only rate this recipe with the changes I made. I had to make some changes. I did not have all the canned tomato products. I used 1 15oz can of diced tomatoes in place of one the cans of tomato sauce. I pureed the cans of diced tomatoes in my food processor. I added 2 teaspoons of sugar and 1 cup of water."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Buttery Cut-Out Sugar Cookies W/ Icing That Hardens

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  362 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Normally I dont post comments, but I made this cookie dough last Sunday and they stayed in the refrigerator for 3 days. I finally got around to cooking the cookies Wednesday night and they were the best sugar cookies I%u2019ve ever made. I have not made the frosting yet because I%u2019m not a big frosting on cookies fan. I have to admit after r..."

    Reviewed Keyshawn's Mom's Candied Yams

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tigerlillyblu
    LinMarie says:

    "I have used this recipe for years. Instead of dark brown sugar, I use regular brown sugar. I'm glad to see it listed on this website."

    Reviewed Aretha Franklin's Queen of Soul Ham

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Adrienne in Reisterstown
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I have made this and saw the show when she was on Martha Stewart living"

    Reviewed Gates & Son's KC BBQ Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe and saw Mr. Gates on Martha Stewart's show making this. I did add water to my recipe because I felt it was too thick. I think he did this as well on the show. I love this website, it is so accurate unike other websites. For example, if you ask for the highest rated recipe for barbecue sauce, you get just that. Not everything t..."

    Reviewed Ice Cream (no Eggs)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Zewbiedoo
    LinMarie says:

    "I've only written one review on this website, but that's because I don't take the time to do so. I'm only writing this one because it had 8 rating and I think it should have more. It is a great recipe. So many recipes call for uncooked eggs and my daughter cannot eat anything with raw eggs in it. This was great, quick and easy. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Awesome Slow Cooker Pot Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  235 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "I never rated a recipe before and I usually have bad luck with meat in the crock pot, but this recipe was excellent. This recipe gives me hope in using my crock pot for something other than soup. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites