Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1060806

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1060806

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The "Perfect" Pasta Primavera

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By HEP MEP
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not leaving any stars because I don't know what went wrong. I doubled the sauce recipe, but it didn't thicken, and the cheese didn't melt, just clumped. The flavor was good, but the sauce was way too thin, and there were little mounds of cheese everywhere."

    Reviewed Chicken Pesto

    Handle
    Thursday, May 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (16 people found this helpful) |  221 Reviews  |  By Maine-iac
    LinMarie says:

    "So good. I did as a previous reviewer suggested - rolled the chicken in melted butter before the breadcrumbs (Panko), placed the chicken in the baking dish, covered lightly and baked for 20 min. Then I added a layer of store-bought, refrigerated pesto, then a layer of freshly sauteed mushrooms, and finally the cheese, and baked uncovered for ano..."

    Reviewed Fried Red Potatoes for One

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "Really yummy. Husband loved these potatoes. Will make them for company next time."

    Reviewed Arroz con Pollo (Baked Chicken and Rice)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good. I substituted a can of pinto beans (rinsed) for the peas, and it turned out very well. Will make this again...and again."

    Reviewed Lemon Baked Cod

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  176 Reviews  |  By Kymmarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Good flavor, but I also found it to be "gummy" with a bit of a flour taste. Will probably leave the flour out next time."

    Reviewed Anniversary Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  49 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful!!!! My husband raved about this chicken (and he never raves), then he ate it as leftovers (he hates leftover chicken), and then he asked when we were going to have it again. Deserves more than five stars!"

    Reviewed Baked Pinto Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By cookCol
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe!! I'm not a big fan of beans, but this was delicious. Perfect for BBQ."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites